cop

Contact Us Click Here

 

 

Council Members
[President, Past President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, 4 Directors]
President Jeff Eastwood leemark@teleport.com
Past President  George Matto gmclock@msn.com 
Vice President Robert Gordon (503)777-8020. Save an e-mail!
Secretary Kris Freiermuth lkfreiermuth@comcast.net
Treasurer David Noall dnoall45@gmail.com
Director Terry White  tcwhite@canby.com
Director Conrad Bell  cjb64@comcast.net
Director Al Pohlpeter 503-628-2161
Director Harold Baesler hhbaesler@frontier.com
Committee Chairs
Historian Open  
Mart Mark DeAtley  clockymark@hotmail.com
Membership David Noall  
Program & Publicity Open   
Nominating & Elections George Matto  gmclock@msn.com
Webmaster & E-Mailings Rod Lloyd  rlloyd@clear-lake.com
Workshops Vacant  
Raffle & Door Prizes Vacant  
NAWCC Mart and
Highlights Corrdinator
Kris Freiermuth  lkfreiermuth@comcast.net
Outside Events Kris Freiermuth  lkfreiermuth@comcast.net
Sunshine Betty Chisum  bchisum@frontier.com

 

 


. . web services donated by - - - - - www.AffordableWebPages.info